Recorded Mechanics Lectures


Week Lecture # Date Material
1 No Lecture - MLK day Monday, January 15, 2007 --
No Audio Wednesday, January 17, 2007 Sections 1.1 - 1.2
2 Lecture 2 Monday, January 22, 2007 Sections 1.3 - 1.5
No Audio Wednesday, January 24, 2007 Sections 1.6 - 1.8
3 Lecture 4 Monday, January 29, 2007 Sections 2.1 - 2.3
No Audio Wednesday, January 31, 2007 Sections 2.4 - 2.5
4 Lecture 6 Monday, February 5, 2007 Sections 2.6 - 2.7
Lecture 7 Wednesday, February 7, 2007 Sections 2.10
5 Lecture 8 Monday, February 12, 2007 Sections 3.1 - 3.3
No Lecture - Snow Wednesday, February 14, 2007 --
6 No Lecture - Coop, Deanna Monday, February 19, 2007 --
Lecture 9 Wednesday, February 21, 2007 Sections 3.4 - 3.5
7 No Audio Monday, February 26, 2007 Sections 3.6 - 3.8
Lecture 11 Wednesday, February 28, 2007 Sections 4.1 - 4.4
8 Lecture 12 Monday, March 5, 2007 Sections 4.1 - 4.4, 4.5
Lecture 13 Wednesday, March 7, 2007 More Shear/Moment Diagrams
9 EXAM Monday, March 12, 2007 EXAM